“Band of the Year, 2019” – Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame

Aug 22, 2019

The Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame is an organization that acknowledges and honors country musicians that have been here in Colorado playing country music for decades. At the awards ceremony on Sunday Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts was awarded “Band of the Year, 2019.” We are honored beyond measure for this award! We are so grateful to be recognized by this organization that we respect so much. THANK YOU so much to the CCMHOF board and to everyone involved!! They have never had a big web presence but all those affiliated deserve much recognition. Please like the page Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame and support the musicians involved when you can! Special congratulations to our friend Lindsey Brownfor being inducted this year, and to Diane Deej Johnson for winning entertainer of the year! Other inductees include Rudy GrantJohnMacy, Chuck Lettes and folks like Peggy MaloneLee SimsRed DeLisleChris KingTony OrtegaJohn TalbottRudy Grant and so many more all play in fantastic Colorado country bands, I can’t recommend you learn about and go see them more. Thank you!! -Ryan